Wire Waist Riddim (Dancehall) 2009

Track List:
01. Andrew & Wada Blood - Love Triangle
02. Bramma - African Wine
03. Charly Black - Step Forward Baby Mother
04. Delus - Tax & Tear
05. Shawn Storm - Wine It
06. Stacious - A Nuh Matey Ting
07. Wasp - Robot Car

Download: Zshare | Mega Upload
Password: kl5m3


Anonymous said...

Just discovered your site this week and you put in alot of work and I would love to bookmark it and hit it up on the regular and tell others about it but obviously something is not right cause it takes forever to load and then eventually freezes up.

Not sure if u have pop up ads that my pop up blocker is busy blocking or if you just have to much going on and your server can;t handle it.

Too many other sites out there. Quality is just as important as quantity and the quality of your site/blog is just not up to par.

Good luck. And thanks cause I did get the track I was looking for but unless I'm desperate I won't be back.

Anonymous said...

great site just what im looking for, but pw is wrong

© 2008 - 2009 Dancehall Zone..... |..... Contact Us..... |..... Help |.....Donate.....|..... Advertise